SKIPTON CC

Skipton’s club for all road cyclists, whether just getting into cycling as a sport, experienced racer or anything in between! Here you will find news updates on club events and activities as well as an introduction to riding with the club.

 

  CONTACT  

Skipton Cycling Club Committee

Chair – Caran Stephenson (email: caran@skipton.cc)
Secretary – Cath Wightman (email: cath@skipton.cc)
Welfare Officer – Steve Wilkinson (email: steve@skipton.cc)
Membership – Phil Probst (email: phil@skipton.cc)
Treasurer – Rick Small (email: rick@skipton.cc)
Communications Officer – Paula Solloway (email: paula@skipton.cc)

 

X